Man­aging Dir­ect­or

Christian Plessl

Office: X1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-5399
Phone: 05251/60-1735
E-mail: christian.plessl@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Ad­min­is­tra­tion

Bernard Bauer

Office: X1.201
Phone: +49 5251 60-1737
E-mail: bernard.bauer@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: bb@upb.de
Web: Homepage

Michaela Kemper

Team assistant

Office: X1.105
Phone: +49 5251 60-1735
E-mail: michaela.kemper@uni-paderborn.de

HPC Sys­tems and Ser­vices

Markus Hegerkamp

System administrator

Office: X0.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-5393
E-mail: hegerkam@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Axel Keller

System administrator

Office: X0.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-1723
E-mail: axel.keller@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Lenny Korsch

Technician (Trainee)

Office: X1.113
Phone: +49 5251 60-4522
E-mail: lenny.korsch@uni-paderborn.de

Andreas Krawinkel

System administrator

Office: X1.116
Phone: +49 5251 60-1725
E-mail: andreas.krawinkel@uni-paderborn.de

Holger Nitsche

System administrator, Data protection coordinator

Office: X1.116
Phone: +49 5251 60-1726
E-mail: hn@uni-paderborn.de

Lukas Ostermann

IT-Specialist

Office: X1.217
Phone: +49 5251 60-4524
E-mail: lukas.ostermann@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Schwarz

System administrator

Office: X1.131
Phone: +49 5251 60-1728
E-mail: schwarz@uni-paderborn.de

Jens Simon

Head of HPC Operation

Office: X1.109
Phone: +49 5251 60-1731
E-mail: jens.simon@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Marcel Wilkowsky

IT-Specialist

Office: X1.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-1710
E-mail: marcel.wilkowsky@uni-paderborn.de

Nils Winnwa

System administrator

Office: X1.131
Phone: +49 5251 60-1719
E-mail: nils.winnwa@uni-paderborn.de

Mohamad Rami Zaranji

IT-Specialist

Office: X1.113
Phone: +49 5251 60-4523
E-mail: mohamad.rami.zaranji@uni-paderborn.de

HPC Ad­visors / Do­main Ex­perts

Carsten Bauer

HPC expert for computational physics

Office: X0.125
Phone: +49 5251 60-1716
E-mail: carsten.bauer@uni-paderborn.de

Tobias Kenter

Scientific Advisor FPGA Acceleration

Office: X1.119
Phone: +49 5251 60-4340
E-mail: kenter@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Laß

Scientific Advisor for FPGA Acceleration

Office: X0.128
Phone: +49 5251 60-1722
E-mail: michael.lass@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Heinrich Riebler

Scientific Advisor FPGA Acceleration

Office: X0.128
Phone: +49 5251 60-5382
E-mail: heinrich.riebler@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Robert Schade

Scientific Advisor Theoretical Physics/Chemistry

Office: X0.125
Phone: +49 5251 60-1738
E-mail: robert.schade@uni-paderborn.de

Alex Wiens

High Performance Computing

Phone: +49 5251 60-3847
E-mail: alex.wiens@uni-paderborn.de

Xin Wu

Scientific Advisor Theoretical Physics/Chemistry

Office: X1.134
Phone: +49 5251 60-1754
E-mail: xin.wu@uni-paderborn.de

Re­search As­so­ci­ates

Sebastian Heuchler

Research Associate

Office: X1.125
E-mail: sebastian.heuchler@uni-paderborn.de

Linus Jungemann

Research Associates

Office: X0.116
Phone: +49 5251 60-4635
E-mail: linus.jungemann@uni-paderborn.de

Marius Meyer

Research Associate

Office: X1.119
Phone: +49 5251 60-1718
E-mail: marius.meyer@uni-paderborn.de

Abdul Rehman Tareen

Research Associate

Office: X1.134
Phone: +49 5251 60-1730
E-mail: abdul.rehman.tareen@uni-paderborn.de

Stefan Rohde

Research Associate

Office: X1.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-4551
E-mail: stefan.rohde@uni-paderborn.de

Lennart Van Hirtum

Office: X1.128
Phone: +49 5251 60-4542
Phone: +32 478 39 25 09
E-mail: lennartv@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: lennart.vanhirtum@gmail.com

Bjarne Wintermann

Research Associate

Office: X1.134
Phone: +49 5251 60-1727
E-mail: bjarne.wintermann@uni-paderborn.de

Stu­dent As­sist­ants